ART

The new cutie-pie in our family: Baby Lola

lola1

She is the cutest thing ever – Baby Lola! It’s my mom’s new puppy, eight weeks old and incredibly funny. I flew home last weekend to take a look at my baby sister. Now I can say what I expected anyways: I am totally crazy about her and wish for my own dog even more. I tried to integrate her in an outfit shooting but she wanted her own show. So here it is, the pretty talented young model Lola with her favorite accessoires: a carrot and a paper roll. (She didn’t like the camera’s clicking noises but wanted to snap at it instead).

lola4 lola8 lola9lolalola5

All photos taken by me. Please ask before using

3 Kommentare zu “The new cutie-pie in our family: Baby Lola

Kommentar verfassen

