FASHION

The panther in me

panther4

Before spring really starts and my outfits will be way more colorful, have a look at my all black look. The Zara jacket made of mulberry silk with a blue panther on its back and a golden zipper at the front gives it a sporty but mystic style. While looking through old blog posts, I noticed that I showed you the jacket already in my New Year’s Eve post, but you never saw it on me then.

panther5panther

– Jacket: Zara. Shirt: Gap. Pants: Zara. Shoes: Topshop –

panther2panther91 panther3panther6

All photos belong to me. Please ask before using

Kommentar verfassen

